©2018 BY CONNECTICUT ASSOCIATION OF RESIDENTIAL CARE HOMES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

WEBSITE DESIGN BY TINYDRAGON PROMOTIONS.

Providers
 

A  B  C  E  F  G  H  J  L  M  P  R  S  T  W

Alberta Manor Inc., Hartford

21 Victoria Road

Contact: Kitty Richheimer

860-296-8050

kittyrichh@aol.com

www.albertamanor.net

April Time Residential Care Home LLC, Manchester

91 Chestnut Street

Contact: Kuldip Bhogal

860-649-4519

kuldip@doctors.org.uk

Bacon & Hinkley Home Inc., New London

581 Pequot Avenue

Contact: Brenda Tomkins

860-443-8624

brendatompkins@snet.net

Brookside Rest Home Inc., Danbury

134 Franklin Street Ext.

Contact: Michael Keen

203-743-9130

mkeenprocare@gmail.com

Carlson Residence, Norwalk

17 Nelson Avenue

Contact: Diane & Andy Mortali

203-846-6994

dboondocs@aol.com

Carriage Manor LLC, Waterbury

157 Hillside Avenue

Contact: Allen DeSena

203-574-2314

mattcare@snet.net

Char-Laine Manor Inc., Vernon Rockville

15 Ellington Avenue

Contact: Cheryl Dence

860-872-4672

clmjune2013@gmail.com

Crestwood Manor LLC, Norwich

90 Broad Street

Contact: Debbie Duch

860-889-8800

crestwoodmanor@sbcglobal.net

Curtis Home for the Aged, Meriden

380 Crown Street

Contact: Paul Sprague

203-237-4338

psprahue@thecurtishome.org

East Ridge Manor Inc., Meriden

43 Preston Avenue

Contact: Gabriela Conroy

203-630-6432

info@eastridgehealth.com

Eliza Huntington Memorial Home of Norwich Inc., Norwich

99 Washington Street

Contact: Tina Yeitz

860-887-0684

TYeitz@ElizaHuntington.com

www.elizahuntington.com

Elton Residential Care Home, Waterbury

30 W Main Street

Contact: Matthew Martland

203-756-1229

Essex Village Manor LLC, Essex

59 South Main Street

Contact: Kal Patel

860-767-1862

k.patel728@yahoo.com

Fernwood Manor Inc., Hartford

27-29 Girard Avenue

Contact: Ed Weigen

860-232-3811

westwaymanor@aol.com

Fernwood Rest Home Inc., Litchfield

400 Torrington Road

Contact: Vivian Adkins

860-567-9558

ew.fernwoodmanor@yahoo.com

Fernwood West, West Hartford

521 Prospect Avenue

Contact: Barbara Bergren

860-232-3811

b.bergren@yahoo.com

Forest Hills Guest Home, West Haven

462 Derby Avenue

Contact: Sheri Stalsburg

203-387-4329

rstal@aol.com

Four Corners Rest Home Inc., Milford

306 Naugatuck Avenue

Contact: Mary Hagerty

203-878-0177

fourcornersresthome@outlook.com 

Garden Brook RCH, Watertown

470 Straits Turnpike

Contact: Carmine Castilglione

860-274-8905

castiglione2@aol.com

Gilmore Manor Inc., Glastonbury

1381 Main Street

Contact: Ted Faraci

860-633-4411

tfaraci@aol.com

Green Lodge of Manchester Inc., Manchester

612 East Middle Turnpike

Contact: Stuard Beilman

860-649-5985

gtbeilman@snet.net

Greystone Rest Home Inc., Portland

44 High Street

Contact: Luel Swanson

860-342-2509

Hannah Gray Home Inc., New Haven

235 Dixwell Avenue

Contact: Robert Page

203-907-4052

robert.page@hannahgrayhome.org

High Chase, LLC, Willington

140 River Road

Contact: Amy Greika

860-429-7903

amygreika.highchase@gmail.com

Highvue Manor, Hamden

2730 State Street

Contact: Joseph Santavenere

203-248-3437

highvue@snet.net

Julie House, Windsor

425 Poquonock Avenue

Contact: Mary Rose Crowley

860-298-8320

juliehouse@sbcglobal.net

Lutheran Home of Southbury Inc., Southbury

990 Main Street, North

Contact: Brian Nedard

203-264-9135

bbedard@sheehanhealthgroup.com

Manor on Pine Street LLC, Waterbury

53 Pine Street

Contact: Marty Halloran

203-233-0919

mprch@outlook.com

Maple Leaf Manor Inc., Hartford

614 New Britain Avenue

Contact: Gary Faraci

860-953-8835

thegarsman@yahoo.com

Marbridge Retirement Center, Cheshire

665 West Main Street

Contact: Lewis Bower

203-272-2901

lbower@keepmehome.com

Mary Wade Home Inc., New Haven

118 Clinton Avenue

Contact: Ellen Kessner

203-562-7222

EKessner@marywade.org

Massack Memorial Home, Vernon Rockville

30 Davis Avenue

Contact: Maria Montpetit

860-875-1011

mgmtmi@aol.com

Meadowbrook Manor LLC, Centerbrook

63 Westbrook Road

Contact: Kal Patel

860-767-2613

k.patel728@yahoo.com

Morning Star Residential Care Home LLC, Kent

38 Elizabeth Street

Contact: Audrey & Brian Guilan

860-927-3272

brianaud@optonline.net

Mystic River Residential Care, Mystic

14 Godfrey Street

Contact: Elaine Cole

860-536-8854

Elaine.Cole@mysticriverresidentialcare.com

Park City Residential Care Home, Bridgeport

752 Park Avenue

Contact: Linda Ruel

203-362-1000

eltonresidential@sbcglobal.net

Park Hill Manor Inc., New Britain

105 Vine Street

Contact: Bill Faraci

860-224-7670

bill.faraci@snet.net

Parsonage Cottage Senior Residence, Greenwich

88 Parsonage Road

Contact: Penny Lore

203-869-6226

plore@greenwichhousing.org

Pierce Memorial Baptist, Brooklyn

44 Canterbury Road

Contact: Patty Morse

860-774-9050

Pleasant View Manor, Watertown

225 Bunker Hill Road

Contact: Rhonda Boisvert

860-945-3700

prius08@comcast.net

Riverview Lodge Inc., Deep River

10 Prospect Street

Contact: James DeLano

860-526-4941

jim@riverviewlodge.com

Riverview Rest Home, New Haven

92 Lexington Avenue

Contact: Jackie Turner

203-747-9317

Jmeyerprocare1@gmail.com

Rose Haven Ltd., Litchfield

31 North Street

Contact: Mary Jo Gyuricsko

860-567-9475

mgyuricsko@apple-rehab.com

Roseland Management Group, LLC, Brooklyn

39 Canterbury Road

Contact: Amanda Landry

860-779-7773

Sachem Home, Norwich

33 Sachem Street

Contact: Dianne Gaudreau

860-889-0938

sachemshantock@gmail.com

Scofield Manor, Stamford

614 Scofieldtown Road

Contact: Lavern Jarrett

203-329-3804

Seacrest Retirement Center, West Haven

588 Ocean Avenue

Contact: Lewis Bower

860-934-2676

lbower@keepmehome.com

Shailerville Manor LLC, Haddam

1179 Saybrook Road

Contact: William Boisvert

860-345-4458

prius08@comcast.net

Sheltering Arms, Norwich

165 Mckinley Avenue

Contact: Janis Davis

860-887-5005

jdavis@ucfs.org

Southmayd Home Inc., Waterbury

250 Columbia Boulevard

Contact: Kara Vendetti

203-754-0360

kvendetti@southmayd.com

St. Joseph's Residence, Enfield

1365 Enfield Street

Contact: Mary Agnes

860-741-0791

Teresa Rest Home Inc., East Haven

57 Main Street

Contact: Josephine Santino

203-467-0836

teresaresthome@sbcglobal.net

Tidelawn Manor, Westbrook

97 Seaside Avenue

Contact: Amy Katz

860-399-2565

tidelawn@aol.com

Tracy Manor Inc., West Hartford

22 Fennway

Contact: Steve Richheimer

860-523-9490

srichheimer@mac.com

Westcott-Wilcox Elderly Residential Housing Inc., Danielson

50 Capron Street

Contact: Donna Copeland

860-774-9944

dcopeland@westcottwilcox.com

Westside Manor, East Hampton

9 West High Street

Contact: Neeta Dhanraj

860-267-4401

Simona.dhanraj@westsidemanor.com

Westway Manor Inc., Hartford

38 Girard Avenue

Contact: Edward Weigen

860-232-6366

westwaymanor@aol.com

White Oak Manor LLC, Southbury

688 Main Sreet, North

Contact: Karen McKiernan

203-879-8066

kkiernan@advancedhealthct.com

Worthington Manor, East Berlin

316 Berlin Street

Contact: Lewis Bower

860-828-0374

lbower@keepmehome.com